Skip to content

Contact us

Welcome to SUTEKI, your innovative global partner in AI, VR, AR, holograms and metaverse. With representation in Scandinavia, UK, France, USA and the Netherlands, we are ready to support you wherever you are. If you have any questions, want to explore our services or discuss the potential of our cutting-edge technologies in your business, feel free to book a video meeting with us or contact us by phone or email. You can also contact our representative in your country directly.

Contact details

SUTEKI AB
559382-1191

Sveavägen 89
113 50 STOCKHOLM
Sweden

Showroom

Duvkullavägen 38d
172 37 Sundbyberg

Let's Discuss the Future

Telephone

+46 (0)-8-559 22 660

Email us

hello@suteki.se

Scandinavia

Nicklas Jakobsson
Scandinavia
nicklas@suteki.se

Jamal Von Malmborg
Scandinavia
jamal@suteki.se

Göran Persson
Civil engineer, urban planning
goran@suteki.se

Europe

Adam Mandjala
France
adam@suteki.se

Zaid Alkabani
Netherlands

zaid@suteki.se

Dario Navarro
United Kingdom

dario@suteki.se

Arsida Kodra
United Kingdom

arsida@suteki.se

North America

Tryton Harper
USA

tryton@suteki.se

Ryan Cooper
Canada
ryan@suteki.se

IT & Economics

Orest Karaskevych
Tech Lead

orest@suteki.se

Invoice questions
ekonomi@suteki.se